Problem with Dell Warranty script

Hello.

I am currently trying to set up a way to get Dell Warranty information through BigFix. I have been following this to get it completed Dell Warranty PowerShell with OAuth 2.0

I am very new to BigFix and just as new to scripting as well so this is most likely just me not knowing exactly what I need to do. Below is what I currently have set up.

parameter “PowerShellExe”=“C:\Windows\System32\WindowsPowerShell\v1.0\powershell.exe”
parameter “ServiceTags”=“string values of selects “IdentifyingNumber from Win32_ComputerSystemProduct” of wmi”
parameter “dellFolder”=“C:\ProgramData\Dell”

action parameter query “ApiKey” with description “”
action parameter query “KeySecret” with description “”

delete __createfile
delete run.ps1

createfile until end
Param(
[Parameter(Mandatory = $true)]
$ServiceTags,
$ApiKey,
$KeySecret
)

[String]$servicetags = $ServiceTags -join ", "

$AuthURI = "https://apigtwb2c.us.dell.com/auth/oauth/v2/token"
$OAuth = "$ApiKey`:$KeySecret"
$Bytes = [System.Text.Encoding]::ASCII.GetBytes($OAuth)
$EncodedOAuth = [Convert]::ToBase64String($Bytes)
$Headers = @{{ }
$Headers.Add("authorization", "Basic $EncodedOAuth")
$Authbody = 'grant_type=client_credentials'
[Net.ServicePointManager]::SecurityProtocol = [Net.SecurityProtocolType]::Tls12
Try {{
    $AuthResult = Invoke-RESTMethod -Method Post -Uri $AuthURI -Body $AuthBody -Headers $Headers
    $Global:token = $AuthResult.access_token
}
Catch {{
    $ErrorMessage = $Error[0]
    Write-Error $ErrorMessage
    BREAK        
}
Write-Host "Access Token is: $token`n"

$headers = @{{"Accept" = "application/xml" }
$headers.Add("Authorization", "Bearer $token")

$params = @{{ }
$params = @{{servicetags = $servicetags; Method = "GET" }