Get computers based on Baseline name

Hello all,
I would like to know if there is any way to create automatic group/custom property/Analysis that will retrieve and show me all computers with their properties that are members of specific baseline based on partial string of baseline name.

regards

Are you looking for Relevance that will join a computer to an Automatic Group if it is Relevant to a Baseline?

Yes, I guess you can put it this way also

The following Relevance will evaluate to TRUE for any computers that are Relevant to a Baseline with “what-you-want-to-find” in the name.

exists (values of header "Subject" of it) of relevant fixlets whose ((value of header "X-Fixlet-Type" of it as string as lowercase contains "baseline") and ((Value of Header "Subject" of it) as string as lowercase contains "what-you-want-to-find")) of sites

thank you,
should I replace the “X-Fixlet-Type” and/or the “Subject” ?
I’m pretty new to Relevance.

Nope.

The “X-Fixlet-Type” in this case is “Baseline” since you are looking for Baselines.

Replace the “What You Want To Find” text. The Subject is the Name of the Baseline. I used “contains” so you don’t need an exact match but it does need to be specified in lowercase, unless you remove the “as lowercase” clause from the “subject” portion of the clause. I just find it easier to use Lower case when searching for strings because people are inconsistent when it comes to case.

Hi TimRice,
sorry for the late answer, I’ve tried your suggestions but I have 0 reporting computers.
seems like it won’t find the baseline I want.
I’ve created an automatic group with relevance expression as you wrote and I used “copy>paste” for baseline name, but still the same result -> 0 reported computers.
Did you try this relevance at your BigFix?

When you pasted the Baseline Name in, I’m betting it has Upper case letters in the name. Either make all the characters Lowercase, or remove the “as lowercase” segment of the Relevance.