Renames in a user Profile and move a file

Hello - I am still very new to Big Fix and have a questions about how to do file renames in a user profile and also how to move a file. I wrote a PS1 script for this that works well but I cant seem to get it working within BigFix. Here are the commands from the PS1 script:

Rename-Item -Path “$env:USERPROFILE\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs\Zoom\Start Zoom.lnk” -NewName “Zoom.lnk” -ErrorAction SilentlyContinue

Copy-Item “$env:USERPROFILE\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs\Zoom\Zoom.lnk” -Destination “C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs” -ErrorAction SilentlyContinue

Any documentation or advice is very welcomed.

The Bigfix action will be running as SYSTEM so will not have access to the logged in user environment. You can have the action run as the logged in user by using the override command to run as current user.

@SLB

Thank you - this was a huge step forward and I can now get BF to see the machine and too run the script. However the power shell script I create in the script still does not work. It says it has run in BF but does not actually change anything and I suspect that I am using the Keywords wrong (I tried several of them but they are removed below). Can you take a look and advise? Here is what I have:

//Create PS File
createfile until end

<#

Title :ZoomRename
Description :This Powershell script changes the Zoom Link name from within its directory and moves it to the correct start menu location.
Author :NA
Date :7/19/2021
Directories :USERPROFILE\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs\Zoom
P/S :

#>

Rename-Item -Path “$env:USERPROFILE\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs\Zoom\Start Zoom.lnk” -NewName “Zoom.lnk” -ErrorAction SilentlyContinue