Query BigFix REST API

I am quite new to BigFix REST API query,
could someone provide a reference to determine which relevant fixlets are contained in a Custom Site Baseline. I May need to mention custom site name and Baseline name

You can query for information available in the BigFix database using Session Relevance. Here’s a sample session relevance statement that will return the names of a baseline’s components that have applicable computers:

(name of it) of components whose (applicable computer count of it > 0) of component groups of bes baselines whose (display name of site of it = "MyCustomSite" AND name of it = "MS Baselines")

You can test and develop such statements in a variety of ways including via the Session Relevance Tester, and the Presentation Debugger. Additionally, the Excel Connector can often help create such statements through a wizard.

To execute the query above using the REST API, you would use the /api/query resource.

@Aram Thanks for the response .

I was trying to get the applicable fixlets for a system from a base line which is available in the console under a Custom Site

This is what I have tried which not works,

(id of it ) of unique values of relevant fixlets whose (name of site of it = “CustomsiteName”) of bes baselines whose (baseline flag of it AND name of it = “BaelineName”) of bes computers whose (name of it = %2522SystemName%2522)

I see. If you’re trying to limit this for a specific system, try something like the following:

(name of it) of components whose (exists elements whose (name of it as lowercase = "SystemName" as lowercase) of applicable computer set of it) of component groups of bes baselines whose (display name of site of it = "MyCustomSite" AND name of it = "MS Baselines")

It’s essentially the same as what I had above, but includes an additional whose filter to limit the return to specific applicable computers for the given baseline components.

@Aram Thanks it works!