Lifecycle - Which modules include

It is possible to indicate where I can find out which modules are included in the lifecycle licensing?
Also which new modules are available in version 10.0 that are part of the lifecycle licensing.

Thank you

Hello and Happy New Year
The included modules are described in the Lifecycle DataSheet linked from this page:
but in summary:

  • Asset Discovery
  • Multi-platform patch management
  • Patch compliance reporting
  • 3rd party App Patching
  • Offline VM Guest Patching
  • Endpoint Inspection/Query
  • Advanced Patch Management for Server Clusters
  • Software distribution
  • Task sequencing and Automation
  • Self-Service App & Profile Management
  • OS Deployment – Bare Metal, Wipe & Load, Updates & Migration
  • Remote control
  • PC/Mac Energy Management
  • Modern Client Management
  • Insights for Vulnerability Remediation

Thank you.
Happy new year 2022!