Fixlet for Installing or updating python not working

Hi All,

I am new to Bigfix relevance language. I have tried installing Pythong using .msi and .exe and for both I am not getting error and can see action ran successfully but when checking system not able to find python installed any where. Could someone please have a look at my action script and see where I need improvement.

Action script for Python.exe

prefetch python-3.7.3.exe sha1:8cc3e5d9627ddcceed3dd366743edda905807078 size:25424128 https://www.python.org/ftp/python/3.7.3/python-3.7.3.exe sha256:1856f8bd2dfb1bbd1c0c7acca60d274ad9fdfe19240e949a310665dbfff4d736

//Quit Python if it is running
if {exists running application “python.exe”}
waithidden taskkill /F /IM python.exe
endif

//Uninstall Older Versions

If {exists key “(DCD5B320-89D9-4C7C-9E8B-84496588744e)” whose ((value “Displayname” of it as string contains “Python” ) AND (it < “3.7.3”) of (value “DisplayVersion” of it as string as version) AND (value “UninstallString” of it as string as lowercase contains “uninstall”)) of key “HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall” of registry}
waithidden {value “UninstallString” of key “(DCD5B320-89D9-4C7C-9E8B-84496588744e)” whose ((value “Displayname” of it as string contains “Python”) AND (it < “3.7.3”) of (value “DisplayVersion” of it as string as version) AND (value “UninstallString” of it as string as lowercase contains “uninstall”)) of key “HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall” of registry} /S
endif

//Install Python

wait “__Download\python-3.7.3.exe” /quiet

Action script for Python.msi

prefetch python-3.4.4.msi sha1:46c89a6eebfb5f2e8f9b7edbe5409e314366a66a size:24932352 https://www.python.org/ftp/python/3.4.4/python-3.4.4.msi sha256:46c8f9f63cf02987e8bf23934b2f471e1868b24748c5bb551efcf4863b43ca6c

//Install Python