BigFix relevance

I am new to BigFix and I am trying create relevance and getting True eventhough the registry keys are not existing, Can anyone please help on this

(exists values “\*\SYSVOL” whose (it as string as lowercase = “RequireMutualAuthentication=1, RequireIntegrity=1”) of keys “HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\NetworkProvider\HardenedPaths” of native registry)

If the registry key doesn’t exist, the statement will return False by default. However, you mentioned that it’s returning True even when the registry key doesn’t exist, which suggests there might be a misunderstanding or an issue with how the relevance query is structured.

When comparing this value to mine, I notice two issues: the value itself is not the same because there is a missing slash \\*\SYSVOL, and the string RequireMutualAuthentication=0, RequireIntegrity=0, RequirePrivacy=0 of the value in my case has three items, so this will never match relevance. Let us break it down.

Let’s start from the beginning.

//1st validate if keys & value both exists or not
Q: exists keys "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\NetworkProvider\HardenedPaths" of native registry
A: True
T: 0.975 ms

Q: exists value "\\*\SYSVOL" of keys "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\NetworkProvider\HardenedPaths" of native registry
T: 0.864 ms
//Now, examine the value and its string to see if it contains or equals:
//If you are unsure if a string is static or dynamic, always use contains, or at least what you know should be present.
Q: exists value "\\*\SYSVOL" whose (it as string as lowercase contains "RequireMutualAuthentication=0, RequireIntegrity=0" as lowercase) of keys "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Policies\Microsoft\Windows\NetworkProvider\HardenedPaths" of native registry
T: 0.712 ms

//If you are certain that this will always be the string, you can use equals to