How do I generates reports base on monthly or selective previous month

(imported topic written by daniel_gan91)

Hi,

I am a newbie in BigFix.

My boss wanted me to generate report for previous month(selective) of last year and begining of this year till March 2010.

How can I accomplish the task??

(imported comment written by BenKus)

Hi Dan,

What sorts of reports did you want to run?

Ben

I’m being ask to provide a report for our workstations compliance which I’m able to do with several reports but now I’m asked to run a report for the compliance for a group a endpoint from a previous date and time.For instance what was the compliance of COMPUTER1, COMPUTER2, COMPUTER3 from 2 months ago so we can compare what there state is now.

Is this something Bigfix can handle?

If so is there somewhere i can look to try to accomplish this task

Thanks