Deleted action seems to keep running

I’m seeing an issue in my environment where a fixlet action runs on some clients despite the action having been deleted over a week ago. I can see the action running in the logs, and it is definitely referencing the action that was deleted.

Would it be advisable to run the audit trail cleaner, in case the action was not stopped before it was deleted? Could this even lead to potential complications?

Any ideas would be very welcome.

Martin

You should check that the client actually gathered the site where the action is. If the client wasn’t able to gather then it can’t delete the action and will run it until its expiry date

1 Like